Programs


AGOAC offers a variety of programs weekly that help to improve the physical and mental functions, as well as quality of life of older adults.  There are many health benefits from these programs.

Please check out Schedules for all current programs, and Registration for details and help with registration.
AGOAC

ProgramCoordinatorContact Email
BadmintonCasey Chungbadminton@agoac.ca
BallroomSammy Lamballroom@agoac.ca
Cantonese Opera  OnlineBetty Kwongcantoneseopera@agoac.ca
Chinese CalligraphyGilbert Tamchinesearts@agoac.ca
Chinese Culture DanceWai Mohchineseculturedance@agoac.ca
Chinese PaintingGilbert Tamchinesearts@agoac.ca
Classical Guitar FoundationNorman Kwokguitar@agoac.ca
Craft for CharityAngela Wongcraft@agoac.ca
ErhuPaul Hoerhu@agoac.ca
FilmmakingThomas Yeefilmmaking@agoac.ca
Folk Song EnsembleTo Hon Lamfolksong@agoac.ca
GuitarNorman Kwokguitar@agoac.ca
Health ExerciseLouisa Leehealthexercise@agoac.ca
Italian SocialAngelo D`Addarioitalian@agoac.ca
KaraokeTed Leungkaraoke@agoac.ca
Line DanceWai Mohlinedance@agoac.ca
Live BandTo Hon Lamliveband@agoac.ca
Martial Arts & WellnessDanny Shummartialarts@agoac.ca
MDE–Traditional TaiChi Yangs 85Yan Wongmdexercise@agoac.ca
Multi-disciplined ExerciseYan Wongmdexercise@agoac.ca
PickleballKirk McDonaldpickleball@agoac.ca
Qi GongMichael Siuqigong@agoac.ca
Shape and ToneFui Chongshapeandtone@agoac.ca
Tai ChiAngela Wongtaichi@agoac.ca
WellnessCasey Chungwellness@agoac.ca
YogaGilbert Tamyoga@agoac.ca
Yuan Ji DanceJoyce Ngyuanjidance@agoac.ca
ZumbaKirk McDonaldzumba@agoac.ca